Difference between revisions of "VOC Clubroom Office Hours 2015"

From VOC Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Monday, September 21th-25th)
m (Tuesday, September 8th-11th)
Line 6: Line 6:
 
http://www.ubc-voc.com/wiki/Faq
 
http://www.ubc-voc.com/wiki/Faq
  
===Tuesday, September 8<sup>th</sup>-11<sup>th</sup>===
+
===Tuesday-Friday, September 8<sup>th</sup>-11<sup>th</sup>===
  
 
{{Col-begin}}
 
{{Col-begin}}

Revision as of 12:04, 6 September 2015

VOC Clubroom Office Hours

Imagine Day is September 8 this year, and Clubs Days will take place on September 23rd-25th. We will alos be having office hours daily (weekdays) in the clubroom from 11:00 AM- 2:00 PM. This is an important time for us to inform people about the club and sign up new members, so if you're interested in sharing your excitement about the VOC, come on out! Even if you can only make one shift that will help. In addition to being lots of fun, helping out during Clubs Days or in Office Hours will count as a workhike. If you can stay for more than one hour at a time, then please do so!

It would help to know some of this information: http://www.ubc-voc.com/wiki/Faq

Tuesday-Friday, September 8th-11th


Tuesday, September 8
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Wednesday, September 9
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Thursday, September 10
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Friday, September 11
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00


Monday-Friday, September 14th-18th


Monday, September 14
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Tuesday, September 15
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Wednesday, September 16
11:00-12:00 Else
12:00-1:00 Else
1:00-2:00 Else

Thursday, September 17
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Friday, September 18
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00


Monday-Friday, September 21th-25th


Monday, September 21
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Tuesday, September 22
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Wednesday, September 23
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Thursday, September 24
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Friday, September 25
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00


Monday, September 28th- Friday, October 2th


Monday, September 28
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Tuesday, September 29
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Wednesday, September 30
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Thursday, October 1
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Friday, October 2
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00