VOC Clubroom Office Hours 2017

From VOC Wiki
Revision as of 14:14, 5 September 2017 by Cskaien (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

VOC Clubroom Office Hours

Imagine Day is September 5 this year, and Clubs Days will take place on September 19th-20th. We will also be having office hours daily (weekdays) in the clubroom from 11:00 AM- 2:00 PM. This is an important time for us to inform people about the club and sign up new members, so if you're interested in sharing your excitement about the VOC, come on out! Even if you can only make one shift that will help. In addition to being lots of fun, helping out during Clubs Days or in Office Hours will count as a workhike. If you can stay for more than one hour at a time, then please do so!

It would help to know some of this information: http://www.ubc-voc.com/wiki/Faq

Tuesday-Friday, September 5th-8th


Wednesday, September 6
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00:

Thursday, September 7
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Friday, September 8
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00


Monday-Friday, September 11th-15th


Monday, Sept 11
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Tuesday, Sept 12
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Wednesday, Sept 13
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00:

Thursday, Sept 14
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Friday, Sept 15
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00


Monday-Friday, September 18th-22nd


Monday, September 18
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Tuesday, September 19 OVERLAPS WITH CLUBS DAYS
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Wednesday, September 20 OVERLAPS WITH CLUBS DAYS
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Thursday, September 21
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Friday, September 22
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00


Monday, September 25th- Friday, September 29th


Monday, September 25
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Tuesday, September 26
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Wednesday, September 27
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Thursday, September 28
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00

Friday, September 29
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00